Call 657-800-7179    |    4902 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

Client Testimonials

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dr. Bloom is awesome.

Gilbert Q.

Submitted 01/15/20

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dr. Bloom was great! He listened to my issues and took care of them quickly and was very informative.

Jennifer N.

Submitted 12/19/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It was great experience, Thank you

Noha Y.

Submitted 11/28/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very good doctor

Maribel W.

Submitted 11/20/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very Satisfied

Yan Yu Y.

Submitted 08/24/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Professional, excellent communicators, friendly.

Yvette W.

Submitted 08/23/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ great experience!!!

Bernie Z.

Submitted 08/19/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dr Hamilton always listens to my concerns and takes very good care of me. I recommend her to all my friends.

Charlene B.

Submitted 08/19/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐ My first visit here. Dr. Bloom was very pleasant and thorough.

Tina Kameron K.

Submitted 08/15/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Alvin is a good NP, I like the way he treated me and answer my questions..

Tatiana E.

Submitted 08/15/19

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Bloom. He was a great doctor and im so happy that I had the opportunity to be seen by him.

Sabrina P.

Submitted 08/14/19

 

⭐⭐ After informing the reception of having an appointment with Dr. Hamilton & waiting for over half an hour, I only come to learn that I will be seen by a different doctor.

Tala D.

Submitted 08/14/19

Send Your Feedback

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD
(based on 12 total reviews)

Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected over 10 reviews from valued customers. Please read what others are saying about Spruce Medical Group Shawn Hamilton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

    Please Select One of The Options:

    Very Happy (5 Stars)Happy (4 Stars)Good (3 Stars)Not Happy (2 Stars)Dissatisfied (1 Star)I Have a Complaint



    EnglishChinese (Simplified)Spanish
    APPOINTMENTS
    close slider

      AppointmentFree ConsultationPrescriptionReferral StatusBilling Question